Day 1 – so it begins…

I am making a start today with this record of my diet and joint pain symptoms to see if there is any correlation.  I will not record drinks, I drink black or herb/spice teas, no coffee while on the protocol : (

WP_000192

Breakfast – swede and onion hash with bacon (above)

Mid morning snack – a blood orange

Lunch – Leftover turkey with gravy, carrots, swede, butter nut squash and pork stuffing

Snack – pineapple and 4 dried apricots

WP_000193

Dinner – Thai yellow curry (home-made paste) with turkey, carrots, mange-tout and broccoli (above).  I then ate a packet of coconut cream concentrate.

In the morning my foot pain was moderate and in the afternoon my knee pain started to increase a little.  No pain in any other joints.

Leave a Reply

