Day 7 – burger and fries obsession!

I’ve got a lot to do tonight so I’ll get straight on with it:

Breakfast: Hash again made with pork mince, onion, mushrooms and grated butter-nut squash

Lunch: Burger and fries again, same as Friday because it was so tasty I made it exactly the same

Snack: Banana, 4 prunes and 4 dried apricots

Dinner: Brisket with home-made gravy, carrots, peas, sprouts, green beans and red cabbage braised with apple juice.

Joint pain is definitely less, knee pain is zero, which is unusual.  I also have zero hand pain but I still have a tiny bit of foot pain.  it could be that the AIP is working or it could just be due to the fact that I have had quite a restful weekend so I will be interested to see what happens next week when I am back to walking around all day as usual!

Leave a Reply

