Sweets for my sweet, sugar for my mummy

Interesting update on the sugar situation, I had a major splurge on chocolate on Saturday and Sunday as it was Mothering Sunday in the UK this weekend.  Interestingly both my IBS and all joint pain and stiffness flared up Monday so there does seem to be a link.

I’m not sure I’m going to never eat sugar again though, this seems unrealistic.  I will just have to accept the consequences of what will happen if I scoff a whole box of chocolates while watching Hitchcock films!

Right, I’m off to repopulate my gut flora, hello Kimchi

Leave a Reply

